top of page
98a6f8e87ab68528d9864bd65e62e09e copy.jpg
21d67f1d6b3be5bb2e39395311c77fc6 copy.jpg
1593536442_facebook_logo_2 copy.jpg
tiktok_5_18b31ec138 copy.jpg

TJ Novak is a dreamy talent with amazing physcadelic alternative R&B music! This series also features his band comprised of friends. All of these videos were filmed with a live audience at Louie Louie's Piano Bar which adds a wonderful flare to these live music videos, we hope you enjoy! Check out TJ on socials; @teejnoval 

Liv Warfield - Mantra

Griffin Tucker - Gypsy Woman

Ryan Berg - What Your Love Does

Jake Quillin - South Side

Matt Tedder - Nothing At All

The Dirty Shirts - Gin & Tonic

bottom of page